Medarbejdere i Udvikling og Analyse

Jane Baad Jensen

Kontorchef

Mobil: 2372 1014

E-mail: jane.baad@ru.rm.dk

Ulrik Nørgaard Rønsbo

Ulrik Nørgaard Rønsbo

Teamleder

Mobil: 3051 6038

E-mail: ulrik.ronsbo@ru.rm.dk

Landdistriktsudvikling

Christian Selmer Fredsø Jensen

Udviklingskonsulent

Mobil: 2072 9472

E-mail: christian.fredsoe@ru.rm.dk

Ansvarsområde: Landdistriktsudvikling

Christine Krushave Larsen

Udviklingskonsulent

Mobil: 3028 7159

E-mail: christine.larsen@ru.rm.dk

Kiara Thorsen

Studentermedhjælper

E-mail: kiara.thorsen@ru.rm.dk

Lars Haahr Jensen

Chefkonsulent

Mobil: 2163 9939

E-mail: lars.jensen@ru.rm.dk

Ansvarsområde: Landdistriktsudvikling

Analyse

Jan Seidelin Christensen

Udviklingskonsulent 

Mobil: 2926 0686

E-mail: jan.christensen@ru.rm.dk

Jeanette Kruse Andersen

Udviklingskonsulent

Mobil: 2475 9216

E-mail: Jeanette.andersen@ru.rm.dk

Per Christensen

Specialkonsulent

Mobil: 2035 1926

E-mail: per.christensen@ru.rm.dk